Meet The Team

ASSISTANT TO EDITOR

Jackie Bryant

jackie@prolificquarterly.us

DESIGN DIRECTOR

Leonard Mello

leonard@prolificquarterly.us

ART & PRODUCTION

Mello Brands, LLC

leonard@mellobrands.com

ART & IIUSTRATION 

Tionne M. Kearney

tionne@prolificquarterly.us

 

COPY & RESEARCH

Nina Calloway

nina@prolificquarterly.us

 

CONTRIBUTING WRITERS
Nina Calloway
Sherry Johnson
Rozwell

PUBLISHER

Prolific Worldwide Inc.

ADVERTISING

Cheryl Kingston

cheryl@prolificquarterly.us

(813) 358-7500 X:110

GLOBAL DISTRIBUTION

Prolific Worldwide Distribution

distribtion@prolificquarterly.us

(813) 358-7500 X: 111

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR

Rebecca Patterson

rebecca@prolificquarterly.us

(813) 358-7500 X: 106

EDITORIAL COORDINATOR

Nicole Renee

nicole@prolificquarterly.us

(813) 358-7500 X: 105

MARKETING & PR

Jessica Patterson

jessica@prolificquarterly.us

(813) 358-7500 X: 104

ONLINE EDITOR

Prolific Worldwide Media

​PROLIFIC QUARTERLY

WEBSITE

prolificquarterly.us

SOCIAL MEDIA

@prolificquarterly

Prolific Quarterly Magazine is

published four times a year by

Prolific Worldwide Inc Hard

Copies are printed by MAGCLOUD

SUBSCRIPTIONS & SINGLE

COPY SALES

For all subscriptions inquires visit

prolificquarterly.us/subscription

Published four times a year

by Prolific Worldwide Inc.

8710 W. Hillsborough Ave

Suite 202

Tampa, FL 33615

T) (813) 358-7500

F) (727) 233.1413

Join our Team

info@prolificquarterly.us  |  Tel: 813-358-7500

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Thanks for submitting!