© 2015-2019 Prolific Quarterly Magazine.  Distributed by Prolific Worldwide Distribution.  All Rights Reserved.

THE TEAM

Editor-in-Chief H. Albert 

Assistant to Editor Jacquelyn Bryant

Creative Director Leonard Mello

Join our Team

CREATIVE TEAM DIRECTOR & LEAD STYLIST

Angelica Fernandez

angelica@prolificquarterly.us

 

CREATIVE TEAM & STYLISTS

Briana de Bengson

briana@prolificquarterly.us

 

Christine Howard

christine@prolificquarterly.us

 

Dionah Howard

dionah@prolificquarterly.us

 

CREATIVE TEAM INTERN

Isaché Gardner

isache@prolificquarterly.us

 

LEAD DESIGNER

Nhorita S. Vanek

nhorita@prolificquarterly.us

 

​CONTRIBUTING PHOTOGRAPHERS

Rebecca Millen

Myra Baldwin Thiessen

Adriana Marti

Photo Chanel Fernandez

Gallant Images Photography

Britney Holden

Marie Dashkova

Sydney Halcumb

Adriana Marti

Michael Moore

Giorgia Murena

Lechat Andreas Schüler

Lori Sapio

Anna Garbowska

Ilenia Piccininno

Balint Nemes

Camilla Viglierchio

Bradley Wittke

Ayla Good

Victor Hawk

Yuliya Dorofeeva

Rose R. Anduxar

Mila May

Fatima Ayala

Jason Hussein

Victor Tobar

Wild Roan Studios

Andrea Sartore

Tracy Whiteside

Omar Ramos

Duska Dragosavac

Dasha Bukenskaya

Photo-Zander

Kelley Hurwitz Ahr

Katarzyna Niwinska

Mila Tsurikova

Kirill Sakrukin

Luca Storelli

Natia Dundua

Andrea Sbisà

Annishka O Art Photo

Russ Tierney

Alan Osterholtz

Ignazio Kosiński-Zamłyński

Shitova Ekaterina

Lialia De

Alan Osterholtz

Rose R. Anduxar

Chelsea Walston

Xerxes Tomas

Aubrey “aubzilla” Trotter

Bart PK

Michael Joseph Garrett

Jeff Hakojarvi

 

ART & PRODUCTION

Mello Brands, LLC

leonard@mellobrands.com

ART & IIUSTRATION 

Tionne M. Kearney

 

COPY & RESEARCH

Nina Calloway

nina@prolificquarterly.us

 

CONTRIBUTING WRITERS

Michael Amato
Nina Calloway
Liberata Dolce
@MapleLeonard
Sherry Johnson
Rozwell

 

PUBLISHER

Prolific Worldwide Inc.

 

ADVERTISING

Cheryl Kingston

cheryl@prolificquarterly.us

(929) 282-2PRO X:110

GLOBAL DISTRIBUTION

Prolific Worldwide Distribution

distribtion@prolificquarterly.us

(929) 282-2PRO X: 111

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR

Rebecca Patterson

rebecca@prolificquarterly.us

(929) 282-2PRO X: 106

EDITORIAL COORDINATOR

Nicole Renee

nicole@prolificquarterly.us

(929) 282-2PRO X: 105

MARKETING & PR

Jessica Patterson

jessica@prolificquarterly.us

(929) 282-2PRO X: 104

 

ONLINE EDITOR

Prolific Worldwide

info@prolificworldwide.com

(929) 282-2PRO X: 103

PROLIFIC QUARTERLY WEBSITE

prolificquarterly.us

Prolific Quarterly Magazine is

published four times a year by

Prolific Worldwide Inc

Hard Copies are printed by MAGCLOUD

SUBSCRIPTIONS & SINGLE COPY SALES

For all subscriptions enquires visit

prolificquarterly.us/hardcopy

Published four times a year

by Prolific Worldwide Inc.

8710 W. Hillsborough Ave

Suite 202

Tampa, FL 33615

T) (888) 200.9550

F) (727) 233.1413

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon