THE TEAM

Editor-in-Chief H. Albert 

Assistant to Editor Jacquelyn Bryant

Creative Director Leonard Mello

Join our Team

CREATIVE TEAM DIRECTOR

Angelica Fernandez

angelica@prolificquarterly.us

STYLIST

Briana de Bengson

briana@prolificquarterly.us

Christine Howard

christine@prolificquarterly.us

Dionah Howard

dionah@prolificquarterly.us

LEAD DESIGNER

Nhorita S. Vanek

nhorita@prolificquarterly.us

STAFF PHOTOGRAPHERS

Mark Anthony Smith

mark@prolificquarterly.us

 

Shawn Smith

shawn@prolificquarterly.us

ART & PRODUCTION

Mello Brands, LLC

leonard@mellobrands.com

ART & IIUSTRATION 

Tionne M. Kearney

 

COPY & RESEARCH

Nina Calloway

nina@prolificquarterly.us

 

CONTRIBUTING WRITERS

Michael Amato
Nina Calloway
Liberata Dolce
@MapleLeonard
Sherry Johnson
Rozwell

 

PUBLISHER

Prolific Worldwide Inc.

ADVERTISING

Cheryl Kingston

cheryl@prolificquarterly.us

(929) 282-2PRO X:110

GLOBAL DISTRIBUTION

Prolific Worldwide Distribution

distribtion@prolificquarterly.us

(929) 282-2PRO X: 111

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR

Rebecca Patterson

rebecca@prolificquarterly.us

(929) 282-2PRO X: 106

EDITORIAL COORDINATOR

Nicole Renee

nicole@prolificquarterly.us

(929) 282-2PRO X: 105

MARKETING & PR

Jessica Patterson

jessica@prolificquarterly.us

(929) 282-2PRO X: 104

 

ONLINE EDITOR

Prolific Worldwide

info@prolificworldwide.com

(929) 282-2PRO X: 103

PROLIFIC QUARTERLY WEBSITE

prolificquarterly.us

Prolific Quarterly Magazine is

published four times a year by

Prolific Worldwide Inc

Hard Copies are printed by MAGCLOUD

SUBSCRIPTIONS & SINGLE COPY SALES

For all subscriptions enquires visit

prolificquarterly.us/subscription

Published four times a year

by Prolific Worldwide Inc.

8710 W. Hillsborough Ave

Suite 202

Tampa, FL 33615

T) (888) 200.9550

F) (727) 233.1413

© 2015-2020 Prolific Quarterly Magazine.  Distributed by Prolific Worldwide Distribution.  All Rights Reserved.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon